Home > About us > Company Profile

Pinghu Yilichen Automotive Interior Material Technology Co., Ltd.


Our company was established in 2004 and is a trademark manufacturer specializing in the production of various types of textiles. Since 2015, in order to adapt to market changes and needs, the company has actively explored new materials for automotive interior materials such as automotive mesh bags, and entered the field of automotive component manufacturing. With the world's most advanced computer trademark weaving machine, laser engraving machine, ultrasonic cutting machine, flexible printing machine, ultrasonic punching machine, automatic mesh bag weaving machine, computer pattern machine and other testing equipment. Capable of developing, designing, producing and processing various trademarks, net bags and new materials for automotive interiors. The company has passed the GB/T 19001-2016/ISO 9001:2015 standard and IATF16949:2016 quality management system certification, and has achieved a 6Ss management system. We produce all kinds of new textile materials and interior materials such as automobile net bags. It has been recognized and widely used by domestic and foreign famous clothing bags and auto parts companies.

Company Profile

Culture

Company Philosophy

Keep improving, keep innovating


Company Purpose

Customer satisfaction is our pursuit


Operating Strategy

Integrity, quality, mutual benefit


Company Mission

Achieve customers, brand and employees

Concept

Integrity creates quality, innovation leads the future

Since the establishment of the company, it has firmly established the business philosophy of "striving for excellence and continuous innovation", in line with the purpose of "customer satisfaction is our success", adhering to the operating principles of integrity, quality and mutual benefit. Strictly manage internally, promote norms and improve quality; expand markets externally, promote services and improve timeliness. After years of unremitting efforts of the employees of the whole company, it has now developed into a professional production company with advanced equipment, sophisticated technology and strong trademark and automobile net bag.

Honor

Company soberly sees the difficulties and challenges in progress, faces its own gaps and shortcomings, and writes a new chapter of the company's development with a firmer belief, a fuller enthusiasm, a more pragmatic style, and a stronger joint force. In August 2018,obtained the quality management system certification.

Equipment

久久精品国产99精品亚洲

網站首頁 > 關于我們 > 企業簡介

平湖市伊麗晨汽車內飾材料科技有限公司


我公司成立于2004年,是專業生產各類紡織品所需的商標廠家。自2015年以來,公司為了適應市場的變化和需求,積極開拓汽車網袋等汽車內飾新材料業務,進軍汽車零部件生產制造領域。擁有目前世界上先進的電腦商標織造機,激光雕刻機,超聲波切割機,柔性印嘜機,超聲波打洞機,全自動網袋織造機,電腦花樣機等檢測設備。具備開發、設計、生產、加工各類商標和網袋及汽車內飾新材料的能力。企業通過了GB/T 19001-2016/ISO 9001:2015標準和IATF16949:2016質量管理體系認證,并實現6Ss管理體系。我們生產的各種紡織類商標和汽車網袋等內飾新材料。已經得到國內外著名服裝箱包和汽車零部件公司的認可和廣泛運用。 

企業簡介

企業文化

理念

精益求精 不斷創新


宗旨

客戶的滿意就是我們的追求


經營方針

秉承誠信、優質、互利


使命

成就客戶、成就品牌、成就員工

企業理念

誠信鑄就品質 創新引領未來

自公司創立以來,牢固樹立“精益求精、不斷創新”的經營理念,本著“客戶滿意就是我們的成功”的宗旨,秉承誠信、優質、互利的經營方針。對內嚴管理,促規范,提質量;對外拓市場,促服務,提時效。經全公司員工多年不懈努力,現已發展成為設備先進、技術精諶 、實力雄厚的商標、汽車網袋專業生產公司。

資質榮譽

公司清醒地看到前進中的困難與挑戰,正視自身存在的差距與不足,以更加堅定的信念、更加飽滿的熱情、更加務實的作風、更加強大的合力,共同譜寫公司發展的新篇章,在2018年8月獲得了質量管理體系認證證書。

設備展示

久久精品国产99精品亚洲